We had a great day at church yesterday. It was such an awesome worship service. I always love it when we get to play the song “When I Think About the Lord.” Oh how I enjoy playing drums on that song. It has such a different feel from everything and has an infectious melody that just sucks you into worship.

Right before the sermon, Nancy sang “My Tribute” by Andrae Crouch, with a piano accompaniment. I was lucky and quick enough to remember the recording app on my iPhone and was able to get a recording. It was such a wonderful song. Both young and old were caught up in a worshipful bliss as she sang. I hope you enjoy the video and get a wonderful blessing from it.

You can check out our music at our Wright Now Bandcamp page or on our Youtube Channel. Please feel free to leave a comment, like us on Facebook, or follow us on e-mail.

Have a blessed day!

To God Be The Glory!

Leave a comment